Khlebnikov (2017) Vinyl


Khlebnikov (2017) Vinyl


Released date: January 20 2017 An acoustic suite of atmospheric & haunting songs arranged with a chamber Orchestra (by film composer Rob Carli) about the Arctic, our planet and our place in it ~ Possibly the most northern album ever recorded  (above 80°), Khlebnikov was written and recorded in cabin 712 of the legendary Kapitan Khlebnikov (Soviet-era) Ice-breaker during an 18 day arctic expedition through the northwest passage with Astronaut Chris Hadfield as a part of Chris’s “Generator Arctic” project. A chill listen.

1. Inlet
2. Khlebnikov
3. 24,000 Horses
4. Homeless
5. Lifeboat
6. Qilakitsoq
7. Fall (feat. Chris Hadfield)
8. The Dishwasher's Dream
9. Down Down Down
10. Outlet

Add To Cart